h1

Another Announcement!

July 27, 2015

My website is moving back to this address!

I had purchased the domain beautycleric.com and some hosting, but unfortunately, when school is in session, I just don’t have the time to keep up with the website enough to justify spending money on a domain name and paid hosting.

I’m definitely still interested in keeping up with a blog and a Youtube channel, so I’m planning on building more slowly. Maybe in the future I will purchase hosting and a domain name again! For now I am content with free hosting and a wordpress website. WordPress is easy to manage, so I’m good with that. I’m thinking of giving the site a makeover. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

