h1

Announcement!

November 4, 2014

Hello everyone! This is a notification to let you all know that my blog has MOVED! I decided to purchase a hosting plan and a domain, so I will no longer be using this specific blog. You can now find me at beautycleric.com

I wanted to just port all of the stuff already here over to the new blog (and keep my followers/people signed up via email), however, being the wordpress newb that I am, I couldn’t figure out how to do it. So I basically started fresh, moved over some of the content that I wanted to keep, and will be posting on beautycleric.com from now on.

If you’d like to continue reading my blog, please go subscribe to my new one! Right now you can subscribe via email and follow on bloglovin (or social media).

(And if anyone knows how to get the little wordpress follow button on a website that is hosted outside of wordpress…please let me know. I’m still using wordpress to publish the blog, but it’s hosted on outside hosting. So I have a lot more control, but can’t figure out if people can still “follow” like you can on a normal wordpress blog).

I hope those of you following here will go find me on the new blog 🙂 I’m looking forward to being more active and making a little community on here.

Also, I will be DELETING this blog soon. I don’t want the content floating around out on the interwebs while it’s on my new site too.

2 comments

  1. Yay! Congrats on the new blog 🙂 I’m following on bloglovin!


    • Thank you!!! =)



Leave a Reply

