h1

[Tag] TMI Tag!

March 6, 2014

So I wanted to do some tags on this blog as well as all of the beauty stuff…so…here’s one =) There will be some beauty related posts coming later today ^^

I would have done this in video format but since I still can’t really film where I live right now, I decided just to do it in a blog post.

The TMI Tag 

1: What are you wearing?
Well. I’m at work right now. And it’s cold. So I’ve got chill chasers on under my clothes, kneesocks, black skinny jeans, a plain black tshirt, and an old (black) Relient K jacket. xD Oh, and boots. That are also black. I love black.

2: Ever been in love?
Yes.

3: Ever had a terrible breakup?
I wouldn’t call it terrible…but they’re never fun.

4: How tall are you?
5′ 4 1/2″ (and yes, the half inch matters)

5: How much do you weigh?
I’m currently fluctuating between 126 and 128.

6: Any tattoos?
Nope.

7: Any piercings?
Yep. Three holes in one ear, two in the other.

8: OTP?
Sheesh. I have no idea…tons of Kdrama couples/Kpop couples I guess. xD

9: Favorite show?
Right now it’s Boryeoseo on Geudae (or however you spell it in romanization letters…) AKA You From Another Star. It’s a Kdrama and it’s AWESOME.

10: Favorite bands?
Again…going with all Kpop here and 1 Jrock band and 1 English-speaking band: Block B, MBLAQ, SHINee, Nightmare, HIM.

11: Something you miss?
High school. And now college too I guess.

12: Favorite song?
Too many to choose from….but if I can pick a favorite song of the moment…then I chose Block B’s “Nalina.”

13: How old are you?
23.

14: Zodiac sign?
Chinese zodiac: Metal Horse
Western zodiac: Sagittarius

15: Quality you look for in a partner?
Loyalty. Honesty.

16: Favorite Quote?
“No matter how far…run, for all you’re worth.” – Nanahara Shuya, Battle Royale

17: Favorite actor?
Korean: Kim Soo Hyun, Lee Min Ho, Kim Bum
Japanese: Miura Haruma & Fujiwara Tatsuya
British: Rupert Grint
American: Tom Cruise

18: Favorite color?
BLACK
Also silver and purple

19: Loud music or soft?
Depends on what I’m doing, but I never like it TOO loud.

20: Where do you go when you’re sad?
My room…if I had one to myself. Which I temporarily don’t.

21: How long does it take you to shower?
Probably 20 minutes when I’m washing my hair.

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
An hour.

23: Ever been in a physical fight?
No.

24: Turn on?
Um…? Dark hair and pale skin?

25: Turn off?
Smoking/drinking excessively/drug use.

26: The reason I joined Youtube?
Well I’ve technically joined already, but I haven’t really started putting up videos consistently, yet! But I will! I joined because I wanted to create a community and share the things I love with people who also love them.

27: Fears?
Everything. Lol. Seriously. But no….I’m just realllyyyy paranoid about a lot of things. I’m scared of flying, heights, random acts of violence/terror attacks, disease, spiders, etc.

28: Last thing that made you cry?
I think I cried while watching You From Another Star. If not, then I KNOW I cried while watching The Hours of My Life.

29: Last time you said you loved someone?
Not that long ago….probably yesterday or the day before.

30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name?
It will show up on Youtube as BeautyCleric. I chose to create a channel based around beauty since it’s one of my many hobbies. I chose “cleric” because “beautyscholar” was already taken. I see myself as a very academic person, so I’m a scholar, and I love scholarly things. xD Anyway. I wanted to apply that type of mindset to beauty. But since the name was already taken, I switched to “cleric” because they are similar things, especially in the game Dungeons & Dragons, where I typically play a character of the cleric class.

31: Last book you read?
Last one I finished was “Nothing to Envy” and it was AMAZING. I reviewed it on my other blog. Check it out here.

32: The book you’re currently reading?
When the Emperor Was Divine.

33: Last show you watched?
You From Another Star.

34: Last person you talked to?
The student assistant at my work.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
Um….she’s my boyfriend’s aunt.

36: Favorite food?
Korean food! And Japanese food.

37: Place you want to visit?
South Korea, Japan (again), Italy (because I’m part Italian), Thailand, etc etc etc

38: Last place you were?
Well technically isn’t the last place I was the place I’m in now? So my desk at work.

39: Do you have a crush?
No. I have a boyfriend.

40: Last time you kissed someone?
Yesterday?

41: Last time you were insulted?
No idea.

42: Favorite flavor of sweet?
Pumpkin.

43: What instruments do you play?
Guitar and drums.

44: Favorite piece of jewelry?
There’s a silver ring my boyfriend got for me one year. I really like it. I also like my Block B logo earrings and my cross earrings.

45: Last sport you played?
Pssht. Sports. I never do sports.

46: Last song you sang?
Block B – Movie’s Over

47: Favorite chat up line?
Lame. I don’t do that.

48: Have you ever used it?
The chat up line? I don’t have one and wouldn’t use it if I did.

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?
Last night? At home? Does that count?

50: Who should answer these questions next?
YOU!

Leave a Reply

