h1

myGlam bags: June 2012 Bag

July 9, 2012

Here is the content for this bag!

The Contents:

1. Nyx Lip Smacking Fun Colors Lipstick in Power (full size)

2. Living Proof Nourishing Styling Cream (sample size)

3. Marbella Eye Liner Pen in Black (full size)

4. philosophy Take a Deep Breath Moisturizer (sample size)

My Thoughts/Mini Reviews:

I must say, I was really excited to get this bag. It had more products that I was actually likely to use, so that made me happy. I know there won’t be products in every bag that I’ll use or love, but it’s exciting when there is! Everyone likes different products, so myGlam has to try and include something for everyone. Anyway, I haven’t used the products in this bag much, but I’ll be testing them out more so I can write a better review.

I have high hopes for the philosophy moisturizer and the Marbella eye liner pen. It seems like a lot of people like these two products, so I hope I will too! I tried the Nyx lipstick once, and it is a nice, creamy, light pink color. I could probably wear this if my lips were so chapped and peeling all the time! (I need to take better care of them, I just get lazy!!) So I’ll be trying that lipstick again when my lips are healed up. The Living Proof cream has also had some pretty good reviews, so I hope I’ll like it too. I tend to stay away from creams and such though, since they usually make my hair oily or weird… And I hate having to wash my hair every day. It’s not worth it when it’s this thick and hard to wash! So I’ll have to try this cream on a day where I have time to wash my hair in case it leaves some residue! The cream does smell nice and I love the packaging!

Leave a Reply

